الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هو دليل مدني؟

دليل مدني هو شبكة ومنصّة افتراضية تهدف إلى توطيد التعاون بين مكونات المجتمع المدني والحدّ من تكرار المبادرات والمشاريع بهدف تعزيز القطاع. كما يسعى الموقع لنشر المعلومات عن المجتمع المدني وتسهيل الوصول إليها، إنطلاقاً من مبدأ الحق في الوصول إلى المعلومات وإيماناً بأهمية الشفافية في عمل المجتمع المدني.

كيف يمكنني التقدم للوظائف الشاغرة في دليل مدني؟

يوفر مركز دعم لبنان من خلال دليل مدني، منصة للمنظمات لنشر الوظائف. تجدر الملاحظة أن هذه المنشورات ليست صادرة عن مركزنا، كما أن مركز دعم لبنان غير مسؤول عن عملية التوظيف. كل منظمة مسجلة على دليل مدني هي مسؤولة بشكل فردي عن حسابها ومنشوراتها وعن عملية التوظيف.

إذا كنت/ي مهتم/ة للتقدم بطلب الحصول على وظيفة في قطاع المجتمع المدني، اتبع/ي الخطوات التالية:

1- قم/قومي بزيارة صفحة الوظائف، حيث ستجد/ين فرصًا مهنية منشورة من قبل منظمات مختلفة.

2- اضغط/ي على الوظيفة الشاغرة التي تهمك.

3- اقرأ/ي جيداً تفاصيل الوظيفة، متطلبات التقديم، بالإضافة إلى عملية التوظيف. على سبيل المثال، قد تطلب بعض المنظمات خطابًا مرفقًا مع السيرة الذاتية، بالإضافة إلى مراجع أو مستندات أخرى.

4- إذا كنت/ي ترغب/ين في معرفة المزيد عن المنظمة المعلنة، اضغط/ي على اسم المنظمة الذي سيوجهك الى الصفحة الخاصة بهذه المنظمة على موقع دليل مدني.

5- اتبع/ي إرشادات التقديم، وأرسل/ي المستندات المطلوبة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المدرج كجهة اتصال.

6- إذا كان لديك/ي أي سؤال حول المنصب أو المنظمة، يرجى الاتصال مباشرة بالمنظمة نفسها.

 

لماذا تريد التسجيل على دليل مدني؟

يخولكم تسجيل منظمتكم على دليل مدني التواصل مع سائر الفاعلين في المجتمع المدني. 
بدأت منصّة دليل مدني في سنة ٢٠٠٦ بنشر البيانات حول المجتمع المدني اللبناني، وتنطلق المنصة في ٢٠٢٠ لتعمل على المستوى الإقليمي والعالمي ومع ميزات وتطبيقات جديدة. يُعتبر الموقع المرجع الأساسي حول المجتمع المدني في لبنان ويتلّقى أكثر من مليون زيارة شهريًا من حول العالم.

ماذا يقدم التسجيل على دليل مدني لمنظمتكم؟

يُسهِّل تسجيل منظمتكم على دليل مدني التواصل مع سائر الفاعلين في المجتمع المدني ويخوّلكم نشر المعلومات عن مشاريعكم، اصداراتكم وأنشطتهم لجمهور معني.

  • سيكون لديك حسابك الخاص الذي يخوّلك نشر معلوماتك ونشاطاتك والتحكّم بالمعلومات التي تُنشَر على المنصّة.
  • امكانيّة تحديث ملف منظمتك في لائحة فاعلي المجتمع المدني.
  • نشر الوظائف والدعوات والمشاريع، الموارد، البيانات الصحفية، والنشاطات.
  • المشاركة في نقاشات والتواصل مع جهات فاعلة أخرى في المجتمع المدني من خلال مجموعات دليل مدني. كما تتاح لك فرصة الانضمام إلى نقاشات مغلقة وإطلاق حملات ودعوات للتحرك. مجموعات دليل مدني هي مساحات تعاونية تهدف إلى جمع الجهات الفاعلة في المجتمع المدني حول قضايا وإشكاليات معيّنة. اطلع/ي على مجموعات دليل مدني هنا وتواصل/ي معنا اذا ترغب منظمتك بالانضمام الى مجموعة معينة أو إطلاق مجموعة جديدة. 
  • إمكانية الاطلاع على قائمة الخبراء مقابل رسم رمزي، والوصول إلى لائحة رقميّة للخبراء المعتمدين تسهّل البحث عن أشخاص يملكون مهارات ملائمة في مختلف المجالات. تعزز قائمة الخبراء شفافية عملية التوظيف وتقييم الأداء، وتضمن عملًا موثوقًا وذو فعاليّة عالية من خلال توفير لائحة من المتخصصين المعتمدين والتي تم التأكد من كفاءاتهم من قبل فاعلي المجتمع المدني. بإمكانك/ي قراءة المزيد عن قائمة الخبراء هنا.  
  •  إدارة خمسة حسابات مختلفة لأعضاء فريق منظمتك وتعيين أدوار محددة لهم على المنصة (على سبيل المثال، سيتمكن فريق المشاريع من نشر الأنشطة والمشاركة في نقاشات المجموعات، بينما سيتمكن فريق الموارد البشرية من نشر الوظائف الشاغرة).

كيف يتم تمويل دليل مدني؟

مركز دعم لبنان، وهو المركز الذي يدير دليل مدني، مسجّل كمنظمة غير ربحية، لذلك فإن دليل مدني هو ذاتي الاستدامة ويتم تمويله من خلال اشتراكات المنظمات وذلك لضمان ملكيته المحلية واستقلاله وذاتيته.

إذا كنت/ي ترغب/ين في تقديم مساهمة إلى دليل مدني والتبرع ، اتصل بنا هنا.

من مؤهل للتسجيل على دليل مدني؟

الجهات الفاعلة في المجتمع المدني:
كل المنظّمات المسجّلة عل دليل مدني يجب أن تكون:

  •  أن تكون الجهة/المنظمة ناشطة وفعليّة؛
  •  أن تعمل في سبيل المنفعة العامة؛
  •  أن تكون غير حزبية.

المنظّمات المؤهّلة يمكنها التسجيل هنا.

الأفراد:

  1. تمكّن المنصّة المستخدمين الأفراد بالإطلاع على أخبار ونشاطات ومبادرات المجتمع المدني بالإضافة إلى البحث عن فرص مناسبة تخولهم المساهمة في المجتمع.
  2. كما يتيح دليل مدني الخبراء فرصة التسجيل على "قائمة الخبراء" وبالتالي وضع مجالات اختصاصهم في خدمة فاعلي المجتمع المدني، فتشكّل لائحة خبراء معتمدين وذو مصداقيّة. يُشترط تسجيل الخبراء على القائمة حصولهم لـ٣ مصادقة من جهات مسجّلة على دليل مدني. تسهّل القائمة البحث عن أشخاص يملكون مهارات ملائمة وذات صلة في مختلف المجالات. اقرأ/ي المزيد هنا.
randomness

FAQ

What is Daleel Madani?

Daleel Madani is a network and online platform that aims to strengthen cooperation, thus limiting duplication of work, and enhancing the civil society sector.

In addition, it is dedicated to promoting accessible information about civil society, in a belief in the right to information and in the importance of transparent civil society work.

How can I apply to job vacancies found on Daleel Madani?

Through Daleel Madani, Lebanon Support only provides the platform for organisations to post their job vacancies. Thus, these are not our Centre’s own vacancies, and Lebanon Support is not responsible for the recruitment process. Each organisation registered on Daleel Madani is solely responsible for its post, as well as the recruitment process and the selection of candidates.

If you are looking to apply for a job in the civil society sector, follow these simple steps:

  1. Visit the job vacancies page, where you will find professional opportunities listed by various organisations.
  2. Click on the vacancy you are interested in.
  3. Carefully read the job description, the application requirements, as well as recruitment process of this specific post. For example, some organisations might request a cover letter along with the CV, in addition to references or other documents.
  4. If you wish to learn more about the recruiting organisation, click on the organisation’s name which will redirect you to its profile page on Daleel Madani.
  5. Follow the application guidelines, and send the required documents to the email address listed as a contact.
  6. If you have any question about the position or the organisation, please contact the recruiting organisation directly.

Why register on Daleel Madani?

Registering on Daleel Madani provides your organisation with a great way to connect with other actors in civil society. 
Launched in Lebanon, during the July 2006 war, Daleel Madani has, since 2020, expanded its geographic coverage, and introduced new features and functionalities. It is considered the main civil society reference in Lebanon, and gathers over 1 million pageviews per month from users around the world. 

What does registering on Daleel Madani offer your organisation?

Registering on Daleel Madani allows your organisation to disseminate its work and activities to a growing targeted audience and gives you access to a space for collaboration with other civil society actors. More specifically:

  • You’ll have your own account through which you can independently sign in, publish posts about your work, and have control over your displayed information.
  • You’ll be able to update and maintain your public profile on the Civil Society Directory, the most exhaustive online resource on civil society actors.
  • You’ll be able to post job vacancies, call for proposals, projects, resourcespress releases, and events to the public.
  • You'll be able to participate in open discussions, communicate, and plan with other civil society actors through the Daleel Madani groups, as well as access closed discussions and set up calls for action and campaigns. The groups are online collaborative spaces that aim to bring together civil society actors around specific thematic issues. Discover the groups here, and contact us if your organisation wishes to join a thematic group or if you want to start a new group (whether for a thematic or an existing network).
  • You’ll be able to access the Experts Roster for a small fee, and access an online directory of identified and verified experts, tailored to facilitate civil society actors’ search for relevant and suitable talents with specific skill sets. By providing a community-endorsed, community-validated list of specialists, the Experts Roster enhances the transparency of recruitments and performance assessments, increases the availability of and accessibility to skills of experts, and ensures more reliable, thus efficient, work. Read more here.
  • You’ll be able to manage accounts for 5 members of your team and assign them specific roles on the platform (for example, projects team will be able to post activities and participate in groups discussions, while HR team will be able to post job vacancies).

How is Daleel Madani funded?

As Lebanon Support, the center operating Daleel Madani is registered as a non-profit, Daleel Madani is self-sustainable and funded by member subscriptions so as to ensure its local ownership, independence, and autonomy.

If you wish to make a contribution to Daleel Madani and donate, contact us here.

Who is eligible to register on Daleel Madani?

Civil society actors: 

All organisations registered on Daleel Madani must be:

  • Active and operational; 
  • Serving a broader public good objective; 
  • Non-partisan.

Active and operational civil society actors that are eligible can register here.

Individual users: 

  1. Keeping the general public informed about civil society work: individual users can stay informed about civil society and public action, as well as search for suitable opportunities in which they can, in turn, benefit society by visiting the openly accessible website. 
  2. Experts can sign up to the Experts Roster, and make their expertise available for civil society actors, provided they receive 3 endorsements from actors registered on Daleel Madani. The Experts Roster is an online directory of identified and verified experts, tailored to facilitate civil society actors’ search for relevant and suitable talents with specific skill sets. Read more here.